BuildYourBetterBody in 90 Days

Build Your Better Body – Workouts and Fitness

The Beginning

     We all begin somewhere. Some people do a lifestyle change for specific reasons prom, weddings, #summerbod others do it out of frustration of the complacency that they have developed for their bodies. As I embark onto college this fall, I don’t want to endure 4 more years of regret, discomfort, and being insecure out the skin I live in. I want to kickstart a healthy lifestyle, so that during my time in college I can just further my fitness journey.

     Moreover, on top of my own frustration, while I was scrolling through my timeline on twitter and I saw a tweet “it only takes 90 days to build your better body”. Which got me thinking, 90 days isn’t that long, and going through a lifestyle transformation for 90 days will only ignite the fire within me to embark on a lifestyle change for life. A challenge worth taking. So for the next 90 days, I will be working out 5 days a week, eating healthier, and doing so with the support of my friends and family & I intend to share it all with you guys! Every week I will share my personal thoughts, reactions, workouts, and meals to not only keep myself accountable, but also to show those who think that they can’t that they can.

 

Leave a comment